Singles & misc. releases



Say You'll Be There
2 Become 1
Who Do You Think You Are/Mama
Spice Up Your Life
Too Much
Viva Forever
Holler/Let Love Lead The Way
Tell Me Why *
If You Wanna Have Some Fun *
Step To Me *
Move Over *
My Strongest Suit *
How Does It Feel...To Be On Top Of The World
It's Only Rock N Roll
Live, Rare & Remixed Volumes 1,2,3,4 *
Pavarotti & Friends For The Children of Liberia *
Headlines (friendship never ends)

What I Am (tin tin out)
(Hey You) Free Up Your Mind *
I Don't Know (Damage)
What Took You So Long?
Take My Breath Away
We're Not Going To Sleep Tonight
Live In Edinburgh *
Live At MCM Cafe *
Free Me
Sometimes *
I'll Be There
Crickets Sing For Anamaria
All I Need To Know

I Want You Back
Word Up
Tell Me
Feels So Good

When You're Gone
Goin' Down
Northern Star
Never Be The Same Again
I Turn To You
If That Were Me
Independence Day *
Here It Comes Again
On The Horizon
Let's Love
Yeh Yeh Yeh
Melt + Yeh Yeh Yeh
Next Best Superstar
Better Alone

First Day of My Life (Germany Release Only)
The Moment You Believe (Germany Release Only)
I Want Candy

This Time (single)

Out of Your Mind
Not Such An Innocent Girl
A Mind Of Its Own
Let Your Head Go/This Groove

Look At Me
Mi Chico Latino
Lift Me Up
Bag It Up
It's Raining Men
Scream If You Wanna Go Faster
Ride It

= #1 Hit Single
*never released as single


1998-2008 Red Phone Multimedia
Trey Walls, Webmaster
best viewed 1024x768